holidays, homemaking, photography

I’m grateful for… [day 2]

…this gal. Do you have a friend that you can call and chat for hours (if you had the time)? Who would help you in a pinch? Who knows you still think of her even if you haven’t talked in months? She has become, over the years, one of my closest friends. She’s always supportive, honest and real. That’s a true friend. She came to my rescue and will be hanging out with Gibson while I have a fun scrapping night on Friday and for her I am truly grateful. I hope that today, you remember your friends, what they’ve done for you and how you can return that feeling.

Christine and Gibson at Gibson

 

Leave a Reply

