I’m grateful for… [days 15-16]

Tuesday 11/16: alone time with Marshall. Matt and Gibson went to Varsity practice tonight so me and the Marsh-Man ran errands. He held my hand when we walked without pulling or fighting me and he stayed dry in his Thomas “underwears’ the whole time.

Monday 11/15: Family Circle Magazine’s super awesome subscription deal. Not sure how I found it but I could not pass up 2 full years (30 issues) for $12. Usually I buy it at the check-stand for $2.79 but now I can smile when I see the new issue and know that I am saving a ton of money.Β Here’s how you can get your hands on this deal. But I think it ends soon!

Leave a Reply

