project.oneword // visualize it

making my word visible and visual

have you been LOVING all the subway art lately? me too! and after all, i am a graphics girl by nature. so tonight while the boys watched a cheesy monster movie from the 80’s, i made my own visual representation of my word, TIME. i made it 8×10 so i can frame it in the house and maybe even at work. i’m a visual girl so the reminders are helpful to make sure I keep acting, practicing and living my word.

__________________________________________________

 

I’m linked up at:

Tidy Mom I'm Lovin It Fridays
Leave a Reply

