awesomeness in a white box

It came on saturday. I expected it on Monday so you can imagine my surprise and excitement when I heard the doorbell ring and a big amazon box was waiting for me. It’s a bit too much for me right now. I am a little intimidated and overwhelmed by it all. Today is Tuesday and I have decided today is the day I will unwrap all the little goodies and put my pages in and start filling it up.

Today is the first day of the rest of our Project Life.

I use Project Life by Becky Higgins

9 thoughts on “awesomeness in a white box

  1. dawn says:

    I also use the project life album, your picture is so cool and happy. Which one did you get, I have the Turquoise one. IT can be overwhelming but so much fun and so worth it at the end of the year. All these little but big memories for your family. You can check out mine on my blog. i also particpate in Project Life Tuesday where a group of us link up and show our pictures every Tuesday. It’s so cool to see other people’s pictures and fun from different parts of the world. Good luck and have fun setting it up. Let me know which one you got.

    • retrohipmama says:

      I got Turquoise too!!! I like the more modern style and plus with having boys, the amber just didn’t feel right. I am all about the little things. I did a Week in the Life back in August and was just enamored with all the details. This year I have decided on a weekly photo at the least with other random pics sprinkled in. I actually found the Project Life Tuesday through your blog and linked up already this week! It’s so fun seeing everyone’s stuff!

Leave a Reply

