fashion, stuff i like

i love cherry coke

“i was alone on a shelf, in a world by myself.” – stuff like that there by bette midler

yup, $6 for this cherry coke tank at Kohl’s. on a rack where it didn’t belong in a size just right for me. i love when i don’t go looking for clothes…the good ones just find me.

after a little pinsperation and my love for wearing bandanas like i’m a pin up girl from the 50’s, this outfit was born.



i even got my boys to smile with me.



See ya over at Real Momma, Real Style and What I Wore Wednesdays at The Pleated Poppy.

4 thoughts on “i love cherry coke”

  1. I totally love the tank, even though I’m a pepsi girl. You look so awesome, the cut-offs bandana and your sweet boys. Totally cool!! I like it when clothes find us too.

Leave a Reply

