giveaway

100 LIKES on FACEBOOK giveaway!

{she’s crafty} on facebook has over 100 LIKES and that means it’s giveaway time!

the rules are simple…let me break ’em down.

1) leave a comment on this post, telling me which set you would pick if you won.
extra entries are counted for becoming a new fan of ย {she’s crafty} on facebook, becoming a new subscriber to this blog and of course blogging or posting this giveaway to your facebook page. please leave separate comments for each item you do.
2) include your email address in your comment.
3) ย free shipping if the winner is in the US but shipping would need to be paid by the winner if outside of the US.

that’s it!

giveaway is open until Friday 9/2 at 11:59pm (PST). winner will be chosen by random.org on saturday.


good luck!

smiles, andrea

9 thoughts on “100 LIKES on FACEBOOK giveaway!”

  1. OMG – They are both sooo cute! How to decide… I think the red ones. To be daring. Just think, if I won you could visit them and borrow… Hmmm.

  2. CONGRATULATIONS GIRLFRIEND!!! You have tons of fans because you are so AMAZING AND FUN AND REAL AND PRETTY AND HAVE STYLE!!!

    I do not have a facebook but you know I LOVE YOU ALREADY!! Enjoy the fun and good luck to everyone on winning your own personal handmade special jewelry from this awesome girl.

  3. Hi again,

    forgot to mention which set I would like to win. the red would be more fun and daring but BLUE is my favorite color!! So I pick BLUE!! Thanks for the giveaway!!

  4. So you can do extra comments on here if you posted on fb. I am stil new to the blogging world and you are my first giveaway I have participated in. I linked you up on my blog for the currents, do I just make a new post to mention your giveaway as well and link you up that way??

Leave a Reply

