lately

drea lately [in pinterest photos]

winter is in full swing at the gray house!
my birthday is next week, christmas shows are on constant rotation and it takes me 10 minutes to defrost my windshield.
i figure it’s about time for another lately list since i don’t have a project to share today. i’ve got scrappin’ plans with my girls tonight and this weekends i’ll be spending some time with my gram while she’s in the hospital. (she’s okay, but she will need to start having more care at home now that she’s fallen.)
i shall leave you with an adapted version of kim’s post at yep, they are all mine.
[waiting]
happy birthday to me
[obsessing]
Puppini Sisters!
[wearing]
dark nail polish
[crushing]
Scott Porter ;)
[making]
cherry coke cupcakes
[listening]
Silence
[wanting]
the Help DVD
[reading]
Twilight Saga: Breaking Dawn by Carol G.
[excited]
Scrapbooking

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.