lately, memories, stuff i like

it’s my birthday and i’ll eat chipotle if i want to

i recently had a birthday. thursday, in fact. i turned thirty-two. i’m sayin’ it loud and proud! i’m thirty-two, not twenty-nine for the fourth year. my thirties have been good to me. well, except the whole aging thing. that i can do without.

i didn’t ask for anything for my birthday, exactly. i did get a massive amount of scrapbook shopping in a couple weeks ago. yay! and my girlies threw a low-key crafty evening for me. i got birthday hugs from all my boys, calls from my brothers and my dear friend plus priceless texts, emails and facebook messages. i am surrounded by amazing and thoughtful people.

feeling this blessed, i really wanted two things on my birthday:

1) chipotle for dinner

2) a picture with my boys

i got both! plus the help on DVD and a gift card to michael’s. i’m a very lucky girl.

december daily: day 15 | me and boys

PC157714

december daily: day 15 | me and matt

PC157717

2 thoughts on “it’s my birthday and i’ll eat chipotle if i want to”

Leave a Reply

