photography, take twelve

take twelve | april

thankful for my calendar that reminded me about take twelve today. i was excited that i had my phone so i could take pics during my day at work. last month i was at home, which was awesome.

so here’s how my 12th went down:

7am: waiting for my tea to brew so i can throw it over ice.

IMG_1952smaller

8am: the updates on my computer are almost done.

IMG_1954smaller

9am: home for an early lunch to hang with marsh while matt went to gibson’s school to film his morning stand up act for the talent show.

marshall has a snack on his “floor bed”.

IMG_1963smaller

gibson’s stand-up routine that i recorded during his evening performance.


10am: laundry.

IMG_1968smaller

11am: lunch. turkey and cheese rollups + tomato and green onions with cottage cheese.

IMG_1969smaller

12pm: another ice water fill up.

IMG_1973smaller

1pm: getting some work done. health benefits are sooooooo exciting.

IMG_1974smaller

2pm: claims and all their damn codes drive me nuts. thankfully i don’t have to do them too much anymore.

IMG_1976smaller

3pm: a quick break in the lounge to set my mind right for the last hour of my day.

IMG_1980smaller

4pm: time to start another 3-day weekend.

IMG_1982smaller

5pm: in-n-out. and what better way to start the day then with burgers and fries.

IMG_1989smaller

6pm: train time!

IMG_1992smaller

the calendar is set for the 12th of may. hopefully i can find some more interesting things to snap.

signature

Leave a Reply

