helloMONDAY

helloMONDAY

 

hello not so busy work week  //  i spent way too much time out of the office for meetings last week. looking forward to more office time for getting stuff done.

hello birthday weekend  //  my birthday is on saturday and my friends and family have some fun plans for me. can’t wait to get my craft, movie, drink and snack on with all my best girls on friday. then dinner and a band on saturday night for another special treat.

hello new clothes  //  bought a ton of new clothes with some early birthday money. sooooo excited to wear my new red skinnies, my polka dot blazer and my zebra striped flats. not together of course.

hello project life catch-up  //  ordered july-september pics from persnicketyprints.com and can’t wait until they arrive this week!

hello christmas lights  //  hoping to drive around town and see some christmas lights. with a salted caramel hot chocolate and heated seats of course.

 

happy monday y’all!

andrea_signature

Leave a Reply

