organizing, project life, tutorial

project life organization // a video tutorial

Untitled

today i’m sharing a new video i did about storing all the little extras for your project life goodies.

to make this yourself, you’ll need:
a binder
pocket dividers
a smile πŸ™‚

i sure hope you found this helpful and useful. see ya guys soon!

andrea_sig

1 thought on “project life organization // a video tutorial”

  1. I love this idea, usually mine is in a pile on my kitchen table, counter and scrap table. Of course, that means it gets lost and/or forgotten about. Remember when I cleaned my scrap space, soooo many cute little things I saved and forgot about, sigh. I made myself throw most of it out, saved a few special things though.
    Thanks so much for the shout out, love that! The cards did look great in your NYE pages, so glad I could help you with it.

    Keep these awesome videos coming, love them and they always help me!!

Leave a Reply

