design teams, pocket scrapbooking, project life, stuff i like, sweet stamp shop, whole30

the whole30 project // featuring REFLECTIONS kit by sweet stamp shop

hi and happy friday! i hope you have some serious crafty plans for the weekend! 🙂

so today i am over at the Sweet Stamp Shop blog, sharing more projects i completed using the REFLECTIONS kit.

on august 5th, i started to embark on the Whole30 food journey as a way to retrain my body to crave real food instead of the junk that has held me captive for years. and wouldn’t you know it, but the Reflections kit was the perfect way to document this adventure in my ongoing album about ME.

this 6×8 page is my opening and it was so much fun using so many of the cards and embellishments from the kit. the question and answer card is my favorite piece and was perfect for a short interview with myself. the questions are so much deeper than the typical currently or favorite lists we all know and love, so i appreciated that my answers truly reflected my fears and goals.

IMG_5336

as a fun treat, i filmed a video during the process of completing this opening page. check it out right here!

there’s more details on my post over at the Sweet Stamp Shop blog, so click on over and check out a few more pages!

OH!!! and next week i will continue to share more of my album, which includes many more pieces from this sweet kit. please join me here on wednesday the 3rd!

as always, it’s been a pleasure to share this sweet kit with all of you!

until next time, happy scrapping!
andrea

Leave a Reply

