scrap space tour // 2015

my little scrap space has seen many revisions over the years.

in our smaller house, i made our front closet into my own little space

P1010909

 

then i got brave and made an entire wall in our garage.

 

then we moved to a house with some more elbow room and i now haveΒ a fun little corner to call my own.

P6302312

since moving in almost 2 years ago, my corner has been through a few minor makeovers. to see the latest transformation, i put together a quick little video tour of how i store and organize my goodies.

image2

i hope you enjoy!

 

happy scrapping!
xo ~andrea

7 thoughts on “scrap space tour // 2015

  1. michelle1 says:

    WOW!! Andrea, this was so AWESOME and FUN!! You are rocking these videos friend, I love your space and all the ideas for storing goodies. Wish I could be there with you to PL together. Thanks so much for sharing, it’s a lot of work and you did great!

Leave a Reply

