Gossamer Blue // Say HELLO to the July Kits

Have you looked at the calendar??? IT’S JULY! Guys, the year is officially half over! Whaaaaat?

But the start of a new month means that we get to shout about the new Gossamer Blue kits for the month!

GossamerBlueLogo

 

Have you seen these tidbits? These were my #gbkitfaves from the 4 kits I got to play with. Of course I ended up with WAAAY more favorites than just this.

IMG_3935

And I happen to be on the Gossamer Blue blog today with my very first post! Please come by and take a gander at this pocket spread I did using the Life Pages Kit. Oh, and there’s a video too – I walk through the kit contents and then you can see how I put it all together in a process video. πŸ™‚

Here’s a little sneak at the layout!

9 11

 

Seriously, you gotta check out this kit and all the add-ons this month – they are all so fab!

Happy scrapping,
Andrea

2 thoughts on “Gossamer Blue // Say HELLO to the July Kits

  1. patriciaroebuck says:

    Now back to where I need to be. LOL. Loved this kit and love how you pulled in the colors and awesome sentiments on the cards!

    • retrohipmama says:

      haha! you’re adorable! thank you so much – this layout was super fun and freeing! not a lot of structure and a lot of “cool, this fits – i’ll put it here.” πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

