Welcome to Revival Camp // my Field Guide Setup Video

IF_revivalcamp_booksetup

Welcome to Summer Camp – for crafty babes! Yep, Revival Camp is underway and I am so excited about this adventure. All of the weekly topics feel like all the things I want to address.

Even though we’re on week 2, it took me some time to decide how I wanted to setup my guide. Once I figured out the best way that worked for me – I ran with it and filmed a little walk-thru!

Sign up for the workshop here >>>Β https://www.illustratedfaith.com/shop/revival-camp/ (there’s still time to register – it’s a self-paced course so you can join anytime!)
Check out my setup video here >>>

Thanks so much for watching! Be on the lookout for my next post on the Illustrated Faith blog when I show you my process for tackling the devotional itself.

Have a wonderful and crafty day!
andrea

Supplies used:

bookbound journalΒ IF_revivalcamp badge

One thought on “Welcome to Revival Camp // my Field Guide Setup Video

  1. Michelle Hoix says:

    Andrea, Loved your video and love that you’ve shown a different option on how to set up the devotional. I love making books and set mine up like Shanna’s, but a lot of people were having trouble doing theirs. Since everyone has different printers, this is a great way to simplify the process, not have to make a “book” and store it all in one place. Thank you sooo much for sharing!

Leave a Reply

