bible journaling, design teams, illustrated faith

Illustrated Faith // Go Out In Joy!

AndreaGray_GoOutInJoy_header

 

Good morning, Friends!

Today I hope you’ll join me over at IllustratedFaith.com to see how I’m sharing a full page scrapbook layout using the Yes & Amen devotional kit. I was inspired by a photo of my kiddo and knew the message of this kit was perfect to tell a little story.

img_2141

Photo Jun 17, 7 51 49 AM

Photo Jun 15, 3 46 53 AMIF_logo

I have a process video up as well!

Have a great day!!
Andrea

Leave a Reply

