bible journaling, illustrated faith, look inside, videos

LOOK INSIDE I AM LOVED // NEW ILLUSTRATED FAITH MONTHLY KIT

IMG_2980

Hi Friends!

Have you seen the gorgeous new Devotional Kit from Photo Jun 15, 3 46 53 AM  and IF_logo?

Look at that color! It’s so juicy and summery! And this month’s kit is written by Wilna – who has been a wealth of inspiration in this community! IMG_2984

IMG_2975  IMG_2978  IMG_2979  IMG_2981

If you are interested in seeing a look inside the kit with me, check out my video below to experience the goodness right along with me.

This kit is available here or by clicking on any of the images below. I hope you find this devotional to be inspirational and captivating. I know it drew me in immediately!

Photo Jun 15, 3 46 53 AM

IllustratedFaith350x350

Leave a Reply

