design teams, elle's studio, guest post, pocket scrapbooking, project life

Focus // Elle’s Studio August Guest Design

Hey crafty babes! I’m back at Elle’s Studio to share a full layout with you today! When I flipped through the August Kit’s 3×4 cards, I saw this one that said focusing on and immediately thought of the perfect photo to document. This photo of me daydreaming about cute frames!
Photo Jul 28, 6 53 18 PM

Head over to the blog to see all the details! And I’ll be back there there again in a week for my final guest post – and here’s a little sneak – it’ll be a planner page! 😉

Happy scrapping!
Andrea

Leave a Reply

