guest post, pocket scrapbooking, project life, sweet stamp shop

Simple stamping ideas for your pocket pages

Hi sweet friends! I am so excited to be a guest over at Sweet Stamp Shop!

Today I am showing you 2 simple ideas for using stamps in your pocket pages!

For the first project, I made my own pocket card to go along with some fun beach photos.
AndreaGray_SSSAugGuest_header

 

 

Then I show you a simple way to add impact to a photo.Β AndreaGray_SSSAugGuest_header2

 

I sure hope have a chance to hop on over to seeΒ these projects and tips!

Happy stamping,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

