bible journaling, giveaway, illustrated faith, videos

Illustrated Faith Tutorial + GIVEAWAY!

Hey crafty babes!

Did you happen to catch this little video I did when I setup my Brave & Strong workshop materials?

Well today over on the Illustrated Faith blog – I’ve got a full video tutorial on how to make your own booklet and pocket just like the ones I featured in my video above! And be sure to watch the tutorial because there are instructions on how to enter the giveaway – which is awesome! One winner will get a free seat in the Brave & Strong Online Workshop PLUS the booklet and pocket I made in the video! That’s right!

So head on over to illustratedfaith.com/blog to find the video and enter the giveaway! The winner will be selected on Sunday 10/30 at 7pm PST. GOOD LUCK!!!

Happy creating!
Andrea

Leave a Reply

