workshops

New Class at Big Picture Classes // Starts Monday 1/16/2017

 

img_2315

Hey Friends! So excited to let you know that I have a class starting tomorrow at Big Picture Classes! Big shocker – it’s about POCKETS! BUT – you can totally apply the ideas in this class to any kind of memory keeping. We’ll be talking about photos, journaling and I’ll take you through my process of completing a pocket page – with a VIDEO! Join me for Pocket Prompts 23 – an ongoing series that many talented pocket scrappers have given their take on – and now it’s my turn. If you’re not a member at Big Picture Classes already you can sign up! Or you can start a FREE 2-week trial membership!

img_7761

I sure hope to see you there!
Andrea xo

Leave a Reply

