Felicity Jane // Outfit of the Day // Notebook Layout

Hello again sweet friends, last week I was on the Felicity Jane Blog with a quick and fun traveler’s notebook spread using the gorgeous stamp set and papers from the LONDON kit!

OOTD by Andrea Gray | @FelicityJane

When working on my personal notebook, I often just grab a photo that’s inspiring or has a story – but this time I specifically chose this photo because I was desperate to use the Outfit of the Day stamp! Let’s be honest, it’s perfect and it’s going to get a lot of use!

The other stamp I was itchin’ to use is the gorgeous flower. Its clean sketch look caught my eye right away!

I hope you enjoyed a little peek at my layout and take a few minutes to hop over to see more about this project! Until next time, friends! Thanks for hanging out with me!

Andrea

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

