Blog/DesignTeam/YouTube Tracker – Available now for your planner!

Since a very early age I have been making my own planners. In the summer of 1990 I made my own TV Guide of all the shows I planned to watch during my days at home. It was colored, with a logo on the cover and stapled like a book! Yes, I am not even kidding!

Nothing has really changed as I’ve always been one to make stuff to fit my needs when I can’t get it off the shelf.

Recently I shared a tracker for my planner and I got some pretty surprising feedback.

file-mar-01-12-20-53-pm

You liked it! I was asked by several people if I was selling this or if it could be customized. So after considering my options, I decided to make it as generic as possible while still allowing it to be customized (post-download) and sell it on my Etsy shop. And it’s available to download now in my etsy shop (that I unearthed from 2014).

It’s morphed into a design that I hope people can use to help them keep track of the assignments and daily tasks related to this crafty and social media driven world.

img_4593 img_4594

 

a5tracker_image1

Here’s what you’ll get:
2-page insert with optional 3rd page for YouTube tracking

You will receive a PDF file with the following pages:
PAGE 1 (left side): Keep track of your monthly blog or design team assignments and due dates in a perpetual calendar/bullet journal format. Checkboxes are provided for the commonly needed tasks for design teams and blog or YouTube dates to make tracking simple.

PAGE 2 (right side): Project tasks can be tracked using the assignment sections which allow you to check off boxes when each task is complete. Track up to 4 teams or projects per month.

PAGE 3 (optional right side): Project tasks can be tracked using the assignment sections which allow you to check off boxes when each task is complete. Track up to 3 teams or projects PLUS 1 YouTube channel per month.

If you think this would be super helpful in your planner – you can purchase it here!

Thank you for your support!
Happy Planning! Andrea =)

Leave a Reply

