bible journaling, illustrated faith, videos

Look Inside >> Illustrated Faith Monthly Devo Kit Setup

Setup is the key to making sure an amazing project turns into an amazing finished project. Let’s talk about how I’ve setup my Illustrated Faith Devotional Kit so that it’s easy for me to work on all month. I have photos below but I also have a video you can watch!

IF_devoSetup

 

The new devotional bible journaling kits have a whole new look and format! If you haven’t grabbed yours yet – you can shop here >>> GET YOUR PERSEVERE KIT

Photo Jul 23, 10 37 22 AM

I’m keeping the kit and my handmade traveler’s notebook in this canvas TN cover.

Photo Jul 27, 7 10 16 PM

Inside I’m using a clear TN pocket to store all the die cut pieces.

Photo Jul 27, 7 10 31 PM

I also included a craft pocket folder insert which can be found here >>> http://www.gossamerblue.com/product/travelers-notebook-kraft-card-organizer/

This pocket holds the 8 devotional cards, the clear stickers and the 3×4 stamp.

Photo Jul 27, 7 10 41 PMPhoto Jul 27, 7 11 03 PM

In the center of it all is a small TN insert I made using this tutorial >> https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BysUiyjB0jY&t=141s

I’ll do all my devotional journaling, notes and decorating in this insert and it only has 4 sections for the 4 weeks so that I don’t feel like I have to fill it up or waste any part of the notebook.

Photo Jul 27, 7 11 50 PM

And that’s how I’ll keep my monthly kit! Each month I’ll make a new book and store the new goodies so I always have them handy!

And in case you wanted a closer look at the kit, click on the Look Inside picture below for my unboxing video of PERSEVERE.

IF_Persevere

Thanks for being here! Drop a comment if you have any questions!

Happy crafting,
Andrea

Leave a Reply

