retro hip magazine, retrohipmama

My 2 favorite things in the Winter 2019 issue

Favorite is a strong word! I think everything in this issue (and every issue) is my favorite because I understand the time and care that is put into every letter and image in this thing. But sometimes I am just blown away and here are my two favorite things in the Winter issue!

The creative babe team projects are so good, as always! I am such a sucker for hearts and patterned paper and layers and mini albums. Be prepared for all of this goodness in the “ON TREND” article!

I have been excited about these since the moment that Kelly and I collaborated about the idea! Printed on cardstock or clear sticker paper, these adorable washi clusters are making into my pages on the regular!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.