bible journaling, design teams, videos

Illustrated Faith – Catching Up

Hi friends!

It dawned on me that I hadn’t posted my recent Illustrated Faith videos for you guys to check out. In case you didn’t know – I am on the Design Team and I make 2 videos every month of different ways I illustrate my faith. Sometimes it’s in my bible, sometimes it’s in a pocket page and sometimes it’s part of a devotional. You can see my posts along with the amazing other girls on the team by visiting illustratedfaith.com. You can also keep updated on all of the IF videos by subscribing to the YouTube channel!

In the meantime, below are the last two that I’ve published. I hope to see you on the IF blog or the YouTube channel!

Make It Count Devotional

Isaiah 40:8

Hope you all have a wonderful day!
Andrea xo

Leave a Reply

