bible journaling, illustrated faith, videos

Illustrated Faith // God Gave Me You

Hey lovelies, it’s my day to share at IllustratedFaith.com and I’m so excited about this week!
Not only am I using some of the brand new Bella Blvd + Illustrated Faith goodies – but I am sharing a very special story! And of course, I’m sharing a process video of how the page went from blank to full of color!Photo Aug 21, 12 06 39 PM

I hope you’ll come join me here >>> illustratedfaith.com/blog

Also, don’t forget about the birthday celebrations that are happening at DaySpring.com AND the Print & Pray shop. Click the images to head to the parties!
Content_IFBday  IFBirthday#2

See you soon!
Andrea

 

1 thought on “Illustrated Faith // God Gave Me You”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.