paper crafts, Uncategorized

hello.

So….hey there. Welcome to my first ever blog! …or as Matt calls it, a scrlog (= scrap creative log). He makes me laugh =D. Sure doesn’t roll off the tongue very well does it? And you may or may not know how much that word [blog] grinds me. I’m not going to be musing about my opinions or anything like that. “she’s crafty” is simply a place to share my creative stuff. It’s very minimal right now and I’m still learning how to post and categorize stuff but it’s a start.

So until my next post, check out my latest project Countdown to Halloween.

Leave a Reply

