my story, workshops

MY STORY by the decade // registration is now open

in case you missed the BIG ANNOUNCEMENT , check out this quick video!

you heard right! i’m hosting a new class this summer! better yet, it’s online and self-paced so you can work on your story anytime you want! but we’ll be together for 6 days and you can keep up or check in as we go. click here to register.

 

WHAT YOU NEED:

we all have that big box of old photos from our childhood. you know, that box your mother handed to you which houses every.single.report.card you ever received and every photo of you in front of your birthday cake. it’s full of memories and my goal is to help you get those memories out of the box and into a scrapbook – pocket style! so call your mom and ask for that box, or pull it out of the closet and get ready to take a trip down memory lane.
IMG_1790

 

WHAT YOU GET: 

1 // a week of ideas and inspiration from 5 talented and passionate memory keepers. meet the team here.
2 // all of these printable cards! the idea is to go decade by decade with the help of exclusively designed pocket cards. there will be a set of cards for each decade, bonus cards and statistical cards.
3 // a beautiful album about YOU and your story. how cool is that?

IMG_1775 IMG_1777 IMG_1779 IMG_1781 IMG_1783 IMG_1785 IMG_2035

 

THE DETAILS: our 6-day adventure will take you from boxes of photos to a complete album

monday may 25 // registration is open now // get excited! share with your friends! dust off that box of photos! once you register, you will have access to the private welcome page and class materials and login info for each day’s class content.
monday june 15 // class begins // we’ll jump right in with getting organized. kristy and i share our tips on photo selection and project planning.
tuesday june 16 – saturday june 20 // kristy, myself and our 3 lovely contributors will share our different approaches and projects.

you will have access to new content each day of the week and you’ll see different plans and pages from all of us to get you pumped and keep you motivated!

registration is open now!

cost: $20
registration opens: may 25, 2015
class begins: june 15, 2015
hosted by andrea gray and kristy taylor

sign up button
*please allow 12 hours
to receive your welcome
email. please email me
if you have not received
a welcome email by
this time. 
~thank you

 

 

5 thoughts on “MY STORY by the decade // registration is now open”

  1. Hi there
    I would love to do this
    I am doing a 21st birthday album for my daughter and also an album for myself and my brother for Christmas of old photos. My question is the week of the class is really hectic for me work wise. How long afterwards will we have access to the class materials? Are they all downloadable? Was thinking if I don’t get chance to check in everyday I could catch up the following week? is this possible? Also I am an app scrapper are the cards in JPEG to download?
    Thanks in advance for your help Am so hoping to do this:)
    Kr Sonia x

  2. I absolutely love the sound of this! I’m going to have a look at if I actually can and then go from there. I just know this will be amazing!

    1. my dear friend, good news – the class does have a “live” date, but it is self paced and can be done whenever you have time. 🙂 I do hope you join, I would love to see photos of you as a little girl!!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.